Committee Members and Officials

Committee Members and Officials


Heather Smith

01978 842515

Vice President

Susan Colborne-Baber

01227 860220

Honorary Secretary

Katherine French

07870618847 /

Honorary Treasurer

Suzanne Santoriello


Committee Members

Cindy Collinson (newsletter editor)

Aileen Coull

Dawn Kirkby

Penny Mcilroy-Stracey

Jeanette Park

Dom Santoriello (Calendar)

Donald Smith (Chairman) 01978 842515 

Di Stark  – (Breed health co-ordinator) 01227 860220 /

Rebecca Stracey

Charlotte Westermann

Buy now